Authorized Partners

Hyde Marine has partnered with a number of companies to meet your engineering and installation needs. Check out our global network of partners to find someone in your area.

Americas
United States
Goltens Green Technologies - Americas
10125 USA Today Way
Miramar, FL 33025

Contact: Stefan Bern
Tel: +1 305 469 0830
E-mail: stefan.bern@goltens.com
goltensgreen-americas@goltens.com

United States
Choice Ballast Solutions, LLC
11700 Station Road
P.O. Box 627
Cleveland, OH 44028

Contact: John Dooley
Tel: +1 330 689 6081
E-mail: jdooley@choiceballast.com

Canada
Albion Marine Solutions, Ltd.
404-999 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C3E2
Canada

Contact: Sergiy Yakovenko
Tel: +1 604 467 2003
Mobile: +1 778 994 9993
E-mail: sergiy.yakovenko@albionmarine.com

Bahamas
Grand Bahama Shipyard
The Fishing Hole Road
Freeport, Grand Bahama
Bahamas

Contact: Graham Couser
Tel: +242 350 4057
Mobile: +242 727 1015
E-mail: gcouser@gbshipyard.com

Asia-Pacific
Singapore
Goltens Green Technologies Division - Singapore
No. 6A Benoi Road
Singapore 629881

Contact: Daniel Lee
Tel: +65 686 15220
Mobile: +65 9616 5239
E-mail: daniel.lee@goltens.com
goltensgreen-asia@goltens.com

Korea
STX Marine Service Co., Ltd.
4F, Panocean Bldg.
102, Jungang-Daero
Jung-Gu
Busan, South Korea

Contact: Myoung Kwon Shin
Tel: +82 51 461 5434
E-mail: mkshin@onestx.com

Korea
Goltens Green Technologies Division - Korea

Contact: K.H. Yoon
Tel: +82 51 744 8000
Mobile: +44 7764 151506
E-mail: kh.yoon@goltens.com
korea@goltens.com

China
Goltens Green Technologies Division - China
Block No.5
No.533 Yuanzhong Road
Nanhui Industrial Zone
Nanhui District
Shanghai 201300

Contact: Jack Liu
Tel: +65 686 15220
Mobile: +86 189 0193 5640
E-mail: jack.liu@goltens.com
goltensgreen-asia@goltens.com

Europe-Africa-Middle East
United Kingdom
Cleanship Solutions
South Rotunda
100 Govan Road
G51 1AY
United Kingdom

Contact: Chris McMenemy
Tel: +44 (0) 141 285 0363
Fax: +44 (0) 141 226 5501
Mobile: +44 (0) 7545 576 503
E-mail: c.mcmenemy@malingroup.com

United Kingdom
Cardiff Craftsmen
Bute House, Titan Road
Cardiff CF24 5EL
United Kingdom

Contact: Mark Haines
Tel: +44 2920 495 312
E-mail: mhaines@cardiffcraftsmen.co.uk

Sweden
Scanunit AB
Västra Tallgatan 32
SE-252 29 Helsingborg
Sweden

Contact: Per Ekelund (mgmt)
Tel: +46 42 37 3350
Fax: +46 42 18 4235
Mobile: +46 42 37 3352
Website: www.scanunit.se

Contact: Thomas Linkruus (sales)
Tel: +46 31 65 6384
Fax: +46 42 18 4235
Mobile: +46 702 33 4992
Email: thomas.linkruus@scanunit.se

Spain
Astilleros de Santander, S.A.U.
Fernández Hontoria, 24
39610 El Astillero
Cantabria - ESPAÑA

Contact: Juan Luis Sanchez
Tel: +34 942 20 91 00
Fax: +34 942 20 91 01
E-mail: jsanchez@astander.es

Poland
Ship Design Office NAVA
ul. C.K. Norwida 4
80-280 Gdansk
Poland

Contact: Michal Miaglski
Tel: +48 58 767 64 20
Mobile: +48 601 655 550
E-mail: mmigalski@nava.com.pl

Norway
Goltens Green Technologies Division - Norway
Stromsveien 195-197
0668 Oslo
Norway

Contact: Harry Borch
Tel: +47 22 38 39 30
Mobile: +47 941 75 455
E-mail: harry.borch@goltens.com
goltensgreen-nordics@goltens.com

Norway
Nordic Made AS
Lysaker Torg no. 10
1327 Lysaker
Norway

Contact: Christian Compton
Tel: +1 954 651 6205
Mobile: +1 786 223 3815
E-mail: christian.compton@nordicmade.no

Netherlands
Goltens Green Technologies BV
Aarhusweg 4-15
9723 JJ Groningen
The Netherlands

Contact: Maarten Romjin
Tel: +31 50 750 2033
Mobile: +31 50 3050 230
E-mail: maarten.romjin@goltens.com
green@goltens.com

Middle East
Goltens Green Technolgies Division - Middle East
Dubai Maritime City
Ship Docking Yard
P.O. Box 2811
Dubai, UAE

Contact: Matthew Plumtree
Tel: +971 4 4376555
Mobile: +971 506241478
E-mail: m.plumtree@goltens.com
goltensgreen-uae@goltens.com

Denmark
Scanel International A/S
Havnepladsen 12
9900 Frederikshavn
Denmark

Contact: Ivan Nørgaard
Tel: +45 9622 3242
Fax: +45 9622 3250
Mobile: +45 2141 8987
E-mail: IN@scanel.dk

Canary Islands
Astilleros Canarios, S.A.
Avda. de Las Petrolíferas, sn
35008 Las Palmas de G.C.
España

Contact: Joaquín Andrés Bosqued
Tel: +34 928 479 831
Fax: +34 928 479 845
Mobile: +34 600 971 105
E-mail: jbosqued@astican.es

United Kingdom
Cammell Laird
Campbelltown Road
Birkenhead
Merseyside
CH41 9BP England

Contact: Rob McBurney
Tel: +44 151 649 6621
Mobile: +44 7764 151506
E-mail: r.mcburney@cammell-laird.co.uk