Authorized Partners

Hyde Marine has partnered with a number of companies to meet your engineering and installation needs. Check out our global network of partners to find someone in your area.

Europe-Africa-Middle East
Denmark
Hauschildt Marine A/S
Laksegade 26
DK-1063 Copenhagen K

Contact: Preben Thuren Larsen
Tel: +45 70 20 86 81
Mobile: +45 51 49 39 56
E-mail: ptl@hauschildtmarine.dk

 

 

United Kingdom
Cleanship Solutions
The Athenaeum
Glasgow, G2 8LT
United Kingdom

Contact: David McGuire
Tel: +44 (0) 141 285 0363
Mobile: +44 (0) 7949565 816
Mobile +44 (0) 749351659
E-mail: d.mcguire@cleanship.co

Contact: Peter Waller
Tel: +44 (0) 141 285 0363
Mobile: +44 (0) 7534962123
E-mail: p.waller@cleanship.co

Sweden
Scanunit AB
Västra Tallgatan 32
SE-252 29 Helsingborg
Sweden

Contact: Per Ekelund (mgmt)
Tel: +46 42 37 3350
Fax: +46 42 18 4235
Mobile: +46 42 37 3352
Website: www.scanunit.se

Contact: Thomas Linkruus (sales)
Tel: +46 31 65 6384
Fax: +46 42 18 4235
Mobile: +46 702 33 4992
Email: thomas.linkruus@scanunit.se

Spain
Astilleros de Santander, S.A.U.
Fernández Hontoria, 24
39610 El Astillero
Cantabria - ESPAÑA

Contact: Juan Luis Sanchez
Tel: +34 942 20 91 00
Fax: +34 942 20 91 01
E-mail: jsanchez@astander.es

Poland
Ship Design Office NAVA
ul. C.K. Norwida 4
80-280 Gdansk
Poland

Contact: Michal Miaglski
Tel: +48 58 767 64 20
Mobile: +48 601 655 550
E-mail: mmigalski@nava.com.pl

Norway
Goltens Green Technologies Division - Norway
Stromsveien 195-197
0668 Oslo
Norway

Contact: Harry Borch
Tel: +47 22 38 39 30
Mobile: +47 941 75 455
E-mail: harry.borch@goltens.com
goltensgreen-nordics@goltens.com

Norway
Nordic Made AS
Lysaker Torg no. 10
1327 Lysaker
Norway

Contact: Christian Compton
Tel: +1 954 651 6205
Mobile: +1 786 223 3815
E-mail: christian.compton@nordicmade.no

Netherlands
Goltens Green Technologies BV
Aarhusweg 4-15
9723 JJ Groningen
The Netherlands

Contact: Maarten Romjin
Tel: +31 50 750 2033
Mobile: +31 50 3050 230
E-mail: maarten.romjin@goltens.com
green@goltens.com

Middle East
Goltens Green Technolgies Division - Middle East
Dubai Maritime City
Ship Docking Yard
P.O. Box 2811
Dubai, UAE

Contact: Matthew Plumtree
Tel: +971 4 4376555
Mobile: +971 506241478
E-mail: m.plumtree@goltens.com
goltensgreen-uae@goltens.com

Denmark
Scanel International A/S
Havnepladsen 12
9900 Frederikshavn
Denmark

Contact: Ivan Nørgaard
Tel: +45 9622 3242
Fax: +45 9622 3250
Mobile: +45 2141 8987
E-mail: IN@scanel.dk

Canary Islands
Astilleros Canarios, S.A.
Avda. de Las Petrolíferas, sn
35008 Las Palmas de G.C.
España

Contact: Joaquín Andrés Bosqued
Tel: +34 928 479 831
Fax: +34 928 479 845
Mobile: +34 600 971 105
E-mail: jbosqued@astican.es

United Kingdom
Cammell Laird
Campbelltown Road
Birkenhead
Merseyside
CH41 9BP England

Contact: Rob McBurney
Tel: +44 151 649 6621
Mobile: +44 7764 151506
E-mail: r.mcburney@cammell-laird.co.uk